First blogger tag

Hey friends , i am very happy. Thanx to  Nazmin for being the reason of my happiness. Se has nomianted me for a blogger tag.

So, the rules for this tag are:

Tag the blogger that nominated you

Answer the questions you were given.

 Nominate others bloggers whose blog is about beauty/lifestyle/fashion.

Ask 10 questions to your nominees to answer.

Inform the bloggers you chose that you nominated them.

 

Answers for questions I have been asked :-

What inspired you to start your blog?

Being very honest, i just started blogging just because i want to share my views with other people and wordpress provided me the platform. It was the voice of my soul that inspired me to start blogging.

What is the meaning of your name?

Before i told you guys meaning of my name,   It sounds really old fashioned. If i would ever get the chance i must have changed it. Coming to the point “MAHIMA” means highness or grandeur.

One random fact about you.

I dont give compliments to other untill i feel they really deserves it

How long have you been blogging?

Its about three weeks only since i started blogging.

Tea or coffe?

I preffer coffee because i am suffering form migarane and Coffee has a higher caffeine content than tea, means its levels of the stimulant might help in constricting blood vessels in the brain and reduce migraines.

Where do you see yourself in next five years?

In one of the well known medical college of india.

What is your favourite hobby / past time?

My favourite hobby is cooking. I love trying new dishes. And i am also addicted to selfies 😜

Who is your biggest inspiration.

My concept is to learn even a single lesson from every person i met. Still if talking of the biggest inspiration i would like to say, it is the motivating sessions of sandeep maheshwari.

What is your dream job?

As i earlier mentioned i see myself in one of the best medical college of india. I hope you can understand what i want to be. Yes, i want to be a doctor.

Favourite film.

Its really hard to select a single movie because i had seen various movies. Still it is one from the hollywood “RATATOUILEE”.
The reason behind choosing this movie as one of my favourite is its concept was realted to cooking and i love animation too.

Here are my nominations

joanne
soniakamran
Dolvella
AVONboss
zayachiska

Here are the questions for my nominees.

Best compliment you have ever received?

What question do you hate to answer?

Who is your real life hero?

How long have you been blogging?

If you were given a chance to change one of the system then what would you like to change?

What has inspired you to start blogging?

One of the beauty product you can not live without.

The thing you like most.

The beloved person of your life.

One of your favourite quotes.

Eagerly waiting for your answers ☺

Hope you enjoyed☺

15 thoughts on “First blogger tag

Comments are closed.