Trendy traditional look

Gud afternoon lovely people…

Kurti has become the women and girls most favourite style statement to look stylish with charming traditional look. These classy yet trendy kurtis are so comfortable that you can wear them round the clock.

Nowadays, long straight kurti is in full demand. You look taller in straight hemline.

image

I am going to show you lovely people what i am wearing.

This one is a pitch cloured kurti with natural jute work on the front and back side.

image

Pitch was dominating so i decided to pair it with jute coloured leggings. Jeggings can also be weared but i am comfortable in leggings.

image

What i loved most about this dress is its fabric, so natural and comforting ☺.

This one is double layered outer layer is net embrodried with silk threads.

Make up :-

Face :- moisturing cream.
             Concealer.
             Face powder.

I do not prefer heavy make up so just for touch up.

Eyes :- kajal.
             Eyeliner.
            
l always work on my eyes to make them beautiful.

Lips :- maybelline baby lips
 
This one is just lip balm but provides light colour to lips. I am using my favourite “pink”

image

So hope you liked my look 😙😙

35 thoughts on “Trendy traditional look

  1. swamiyesudas says:

    My Dear Mahima, I am really glad that I do not have to worry about what to wear! Yeah, Your sense of Dress and Style do look good.

    I had not known the diff bet leggings and jeggings; went for a web search and returned more confused! Haha!

    Love and Regards. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.