Being wrong ✔❌

image

I was wrong because i found you mr. Right.
I was wrong because with you i saw my future bright.

I was wrong because i trusted you more than you deserve.
I was wrong because i expected less than i deserve.

I was wrong because i had blind faith.
I was wrong because i thought you were in my fate.

image

I was wrong because i let you become my happiness.
I was wrong because i thought you would be different.

image

I was wrong because i could not see the fine line between real and fake.
I was wrong because i was being left with a heartache.

I was wrong because i thought i could not forget you ever.
Again i was wrong just because now i miss you never.

image

I am not regreting even if i was wrong.
Just because these all makes me more strong.

Everything that happens in our life happens for good. ☺☺☺

28 thoughts on “Being wrong ✔❌

  1. ANM7 says:

    Really good work. Sticking to your guns.
    Like you said in English, we say in Spanish; “No hay mal que por bien no venga.”
    Meaning; “There is no bad which does not occur but for to bring about some good.”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Megha Agrawal says:

    I believe in the saying ” maan ka ho toh accha na ho toh jadda acca”. When things don’t happen as per your wishes it happened as per God’s wishes, and God will only wish good things for you. So be happy, God is thinking of you.

    Like

  3. buddy71 says:

    I don’t think you were wrong. Just add this event to be a learning time. Some of us need more practice or training and that goes with relationships too. It was just not the right time for you. As long as you learned something that is what counts and you can apply it to the next time. You learned something more about yourself and that is good. It was just not the right choice or time.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

